NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Vitek Vanecek
W GAA Sv%
21 2.70 0.908
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-2 Born: 1/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 187 Birthplace: Havlickuv Brod, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 3 of 4 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. Vanecek did not factor in the decision and remained at 0-0-0 on the season with a 4.56 GAA and .750 save percentage.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 24 of 25 shots in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 21-10-4 on the season with a 2.69 GAA and .908 save percentage.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 20-10-4 on the season with a 2.74 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 19 of 21 shots in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 20-9-4 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .907 save percentage.
May 3 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Vitek Vanecek stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. The victory pushed him to 19-9-4 on the season with a 2.76 GAA and .907 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Was 37 2115 2.70 21 10 4 - 8 2 95 1031 0.908
Career 37 2115 2.70 21 10 4 - 8 2 95 1031 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Was 1 13 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750
Career 1 13 4.62 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 4 0.750

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.