NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
13 2.16 0.918
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .918 save percentage.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 28 of 31 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-2 on the season with a 2.22 GAA and .917 save percentage.
Apr. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-6-1 on the season with a 2.19 GAA and .918 save percentage.
Apr. 24 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 24 of 30 shots in the Islanders' 6-3 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 12-5-1 on the season with a 2.25 GAA and .914 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 NYI 21 1250 2.16 13 6 2 - 1 3 45 552 0.918
Career 21 1250 2.16 13 6 2 - 1 3 45 552 0.918


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.