NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ilya Sorokin
W GAA Sv%
13 2.17 0.918
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-3 Born: 8/4/1995
Position: GWeight: 190 Birthplace: Mezhdurechensk, Russia

Latest News
June 21 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)22:30 ET23:30 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 21 of 26 shots in the Islanders' 8-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. Sorokin did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.79 GAA and .922 save percentage.
June 15 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 6 of 6 shots in the Islanders' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. Sorokin did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.28 GAA and .936 save percentage.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 35 of 39 shots in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 4-1-0 on the season with a 2.32 GAA and .934 save percentage.
May 26 5:22 PM PT6:22 PM MT7:22 PM CT8:22 PM ET0:22 GMT8:22 5:22 PM MST6:22 PM CST7:22 PM EST4:22 UAE (+1)20:22 ET21:22 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 34 of 37 shots in the Islanders' 5-3 win over the Penguins on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 4-0-0 on the season with a 1.95 GAA and .943 save percentage.
May 24 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 48 of 50 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 win over the Penguins on Monday. The victory pushed him to 3-0-0 on the season with a 1.66 GAA and .951 save percentage.
May 22 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 1:52 PM MST2:52 PM CST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET17:52 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 29 of 30 shots in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.76 GAA and .944 save percentage.
May 16 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 39 of 42 shots in the Islanders' 4-3 win over the Penguins on Sunday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 2.35 GAA and .929 save percentage.
May 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET1:01 GMT9:01 6:01 PM MST7:01 PM CST8:01 PM EST5:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET22:01 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 10 of 11 shots in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 13-6-3 on the season with a 2.17 GAA and .918 save percentage.
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ilya Sorokin stopped 23 of 24 shots in the Islanders' 5-1 win over the Devils on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 13-6-2 on the season with a 2.16 GAA and .918 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.