NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#52
Mark Friedman
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 12/25/1995
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Mark Friedman had an assist in 13:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 8-4 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Friedman now has two assists on the season.
May 4 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Mark Friedman scored one goal in 13:20 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Friedman now has two goals on the season.
May 3 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Mark Friedman had 13:02 of ice time in the Penguins' 7-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Phi 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Phi 6 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2020-21 Phi 4 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Pit 5 2 1 3 3 5 0 0 0 6 33.33
2020-21 Tot 9 2 1 3 1 9 0 0 0 9 22.22
Career 16 2 2 4 0 11 0 0 0 12 16.67


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.