NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
Viktor Arvidsson
G A Pts
10 15 25
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-9 Born: 4/8/1993
Position: RWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Skelleftea, Sweden

Latest News
May 21 3:29 PM PT4:29 PM MT5:29 PM CT6:29 PM ET22:29 GMT6:29 3:29 PM MST4:29 PM CST5:29 PM EST2:29 UAE (+1)18:29 ET19:29 BRT - Arvidsson (upper body) will remain sidelined for Thursday's Game 6 against the Hurricanes as the Predators look to avoid being eliminated.
Analysis: Arvidsson missed the final five contests of the season and did not have a point in the first two games of this series before sitting again. He led the Predators with 151 shots during the regular season and finished fifth on the team with 25 points in 50 games.
May 19 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 13:24 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 7:14 PM PT8:14 PM MT9:14 PM CT10:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)22:14 ET23:14 BRT - Viktor Arvidsson had 16:40 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.