NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Sam Lafferty
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-1 Born: 3/6/1995
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Hollidaysburg, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Oct. 14 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Sam Lafferty had 8:09 of ice time in the Penguins' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Sam Lafferty had an assist in 10:39 of ice time in the Penguins' 6-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lafferty now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 50 6 7 13 5 23 0 0 1 56 10.71
2020-21 Pit 34 0 6 6 -6 25 0 0 0 33 0.00
2021-22 Pit 2 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 86 6 14 20 -1 48 0 0 1 90 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Pit 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.