NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Victor Olofsson
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 7/18/1995
Position: RWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Ornskoldsvik, Sweden

Latest News
Dec. 4 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Olofsson now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 18:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Nov. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Kraken on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Olofsson now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 27 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Victor Olofsson had two assists in 17:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Olofsson now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Victor Olofsson had 15:46 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-1 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 16:58 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-4 loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Victor Olofsson had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Olofsson now has five assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Buf 6 2 2 4 1 2 2 0 0 21 9.52
2019-20 Buf 54 20 22 42 -1 6 11 0 4 127 15.75
2020-21 Buf 56 13 19 32 -23 6 7 0 0 129 10.08
2021-22 Buf 16 5 10 15 -4 4 1 0 0 38 13.16
Career 132 40 53 93 -27 18 21 0 4 315 12.70


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.