NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Pierre Engvall
G A Pts
6 5 11
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-5 Born: 5/31/1996
Position: LWWeight: 214 Birthplace: Ljungby, Sweden

Latest News
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 11:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has six goals on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 10:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Engvall now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Pierre Engvall scored one goal in 12:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Engvall now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 48 8 7 15 4 6 0 1 3 72 11.11
2020-21 Tor 40 6 5 11 4 14 0 0 1 56 10.71
Career 88 14 12 26 8 20 0 1 4 128 10.94

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Tor 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.