NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Jake Evans
G A Pts
3 10 13
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-0 Born: 6/2/1996
Position: CWeight: 183 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Jake Evans had 13:31 of ice time in the Canadiens' 1-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Jake Evans had an assist in 16:46 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Evans now has one assist on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Jake Evans had 11:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 13 2 1 3 1 0 0 0 0 14 14.29
2020-21 Mon 47 3 10 13 2 29 0 1 0 55 5.45
Career 60 5 11 16 3 29 0 1 0 69 7.25

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Mon 7 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 13 1 2 3 2 4 0 0 0 12 8.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.