NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#73
Conor Sheary
G A Pts
14 8 22
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 5-9 Born: 6/8/1992
Position: RWWeight: 178 Birthplace: Winchester, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 8:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sheary now has one goal on the season.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 8:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sheary now has one goal on the season.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Conor Sheary had 11:56 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Conor Sheary had 19:37 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Conor Sheary had 13:10 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Conor Sheary had 14:19 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 win over the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Conor Sheary had 15:53 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 20:38 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-1 overtime win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sheary now has 14 goals on the season.
May 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Conor Sheary had 15:21 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 5 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Conor Sheary had 19:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Rangers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Conor Sheary scored one goal in 18:00 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Sheary now has 13 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 44 7 3 10 -1 8 0 0 0 51 13.73
2016-17 Pit 61 23 30 53 24 22 2 0 6 154 14.94
2017-18 Pit 79 18 12 30 2 10 2 0 4 142 12.68
2018-19 Buf 78 14 20 34 -18 12 4 0 3 147 9.52
2019-20 Buf 55 9 10 19 -4 8 1 0 1 88 10.23
2019-20 Pit 8 1 3 4 -1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2019-20 Tot 63 10 13 23 -5 10 1 0 1 102 9.80
2020-21 Was 53 14 8 22 -1 14 1 0 1 88 15.91
Career 378 86 86 172 1 76 10 0 15 684 12.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 23 4 6 10 -1 8 0 0 1 38 10.53
2016-17 Pit 22 2 5 7 -5 4 0 0 0 44 4.55
2017-18 Pit 12 0 2 2 -2 2 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Pit 4 0 2 2 3 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 1 0 1 -4 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 66 7 15 22 -9 18 0 0 1 112 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.