NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Frank Vatrano
G A Pts
18 8 26
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 3/14/1994
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: East Longmeadow, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 12:50 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Frank Vatrano scored one goal in 12:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has one goal on the season.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 10:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 14:38 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Vatrano now has one assist on the season.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 10:56 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 10:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 13:59 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Frank Vatrano had an assist in 17:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Vatrano now has eight assists on the season.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Frank Vatrano had 18:00 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Bos 39 8 3 11 -3 14 0 0 1 99 8.08
2016-17 Bos 44 10 8 18 -3 14 4 0 1 116 8.62
2017-18 Bos 25 2 0 2 -3 22 0 0 0 42 4.76
2017-18 Fla 16 5 3 8 6 12 0 0 0 30 16.67
2017-18 Tot 41 7 3 10 3 34 0 0 0 72 9.72
2018-19 Fla 81 24 15 39 -10 38 2 0 1 208 11.54
2019-20 Fla 69 16 18 34 -8 30 2 2 4 162 9.88
2020-21 Fla 56 18 8 26 8 26 2 0 7 158 11.39
Career 330 83 55 138 -13 156 10 2 14 815 10.18

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 6 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 7 14.29
2019-20 Fla 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Fla 6 1 1 2 3 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 14 2 1 3 0 10 0 0 0 22 9.09

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.