NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#64
Tanner Kero
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-0 Born: 7/24/1992
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Hancock, Michigan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Tanner Kero had 11:14 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Tanner Kero had 11:32 of ice time in the Stars' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Tanner Kero had an assist in 10:18 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kero now has seven assists on the season.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Tanner Kero had 9:03 of ice time in the Stars' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Tanner Kero had an assist in 7:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 overtime loss to the Panthers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kero now has six assists on the season.
May 1 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Tanner Kero had 12:56 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 overtime loss to the Predators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Tanner Kero had 10:25 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST8:15 PM CST9:15 PM EST6:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET23:15 BRT - Tanner Kero had 12:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 17 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 26 3.85
2016-17 Chi 47 6 10 16 15 8 0 0 0 60 10.00
2017-18 Chi 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Dal 39 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 2 39 7.69
Career 111 11 21 32 14 16 0 0 2 132 8.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Chi 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.