NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Artemi Panarin
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-11 Born: 10/30/1991
Position: LWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Korkino, USSR

Latest News
Oct. 23 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET18:41 GMT2:41 11:41 AM MST12:41 PM CST1:41 PM EST22:41 UAE14:41 ET15:41 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 19:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Panarin now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 21 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 20:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Artemi Panarin scored one goal in 21:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 16 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 22:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 14 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Artemi Panarin had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Panarin now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 13 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Artemi Panarin had 17:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 80 30 47 77 8 32 8 0 7 187 16.04
2016-17 Chi 82 31 43 74 18 21 9 0 5 211 14.69
2017-18 Cls 81 27 55 82 23 26 7 0 5 228 11.84
2018-19 Cls 79 28 59 87 14 23 6 0 8 191 14.66
2019-20 NYR 69 32 63 95 36 20 7 0 4 209 15.31
2020-21 NYR 42 17 41 58 14 6 5 0 1 106 16.04
2021-22 NYR 6 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 1 10 10.00
Career 439 166 311 477 110 128 42 0 31 1142 14.54

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Chi 7 2 5 7 2 14 0 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Chi 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Cls 6 2 5 7 -4 6 0 0 1 14 14.29
2018-19 Cls 10 5 6 11 0 0 1 0 0 27 18.52
2019-20 NYR 3 1 1 2 -3 0 1 0 0 10 10.00
Career 30 10 18 28 -9 20 2 0 2 85 11.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.