NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Dylan Strome
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-3 Born: 3/7/1997
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 7 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 16:34 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Strome now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 5 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET0:33 BRT - Dylan Strome scored one goal in 12:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 shootout win over the Islanders on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 4 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Dylan Strome had 15:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 2 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Dylan Strome had 12:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 shootout win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET1:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had 16:39 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Dylan Strome had an assist in 13:38 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 1-0 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 20 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET2:42 BRT - Dylan Strome had 14:10 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ari 7 0 1 1 -5 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Ari 21 4 5 9 4 8 1 0 0 30 13.33
2018-19 Ari 20 3 3 6 -10 6 3 0 1 40 7.50
2018-19 Chi 58 17 34 51 2 14 3 0 2 105 16.19
2018-19 Tot 78 20 37 57 -8 20 6 0 3 145 13.79
2019-20 Chi 58 12 26 38 1 16 2 0 2 97 12.37
2020-21 Chi 40 9 8 17 -16 14 4 0 1 71 12.68
2021-22 Chi 16 2 3 5 -1 14 1 0 1 24 8.33
Career 220 47 80 127 -25 72 14 0 7 373 12.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00
Career 9 2 1 3 -3 2 0 0 0 10 20.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.