NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Noah Hanifin
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 1/25/1997
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Boston, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 24 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 1:28 of ice time in the Flames' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 7:42 PM PT8:42 PM MT9:42 PM CT10:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)22:42 ET23:42 BRT - Noah Hanifin had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hanifin now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 19 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET23:48 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 21:29 of ice time in the Flames' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 16 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET23:41 GMT7:41 4:41 PM MST5:41 PM CST6:41 PM EST3:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET20:41 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 20:27 of ice time in the Flames' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 14 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Noah Hanifin scored one goal in 24:05 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hanifin now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Noah Hanifin had 22:29 of ice time in the Flames' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Car 79 4 18 22 -14 22 1 0 0 122 3.28
2016-17 Car 81 4 25 29 -19 26 2 0 1 108 3.70
2017-18 Car 79 10 22 32 -20 21 1 0 3 165 6.06
2018-19 Cgy 80 5 28 33 18 12 1 1 2 116 4.31
2019-20 Cgy 70 5 17 22 -12 12 1 0 0 132 3.79
2020-21 Cgy 47 4 11 15 -2 18 0 0 1 89 4.49
Career 436 32 121 153 -49 111 6 1 7 732 4.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -3 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 0 4 4 2 0 0 0 0 22 0.00
Career 15 0 5 5 -1 4 0 0 0 29 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.