NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#37
Pavel Zacha
G A Pts
17 18 35
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-3 Born: 4/6/1997
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Latest News
May 10 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored one goal in 15:21 of ice time in the Devils' 4-2 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has 17 goals on the season.
May 8 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:44 of ice time in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored one goal in 14:55 of ice time in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has 16 goals on the season.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Pavel Zacha scored two goals in 18:22 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zacha now has 15 goals on the season.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Pavel Zacha had 16:04 of ice time in the Devils' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Pavel Zacha had an assist in 15:29 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zacha now has 18 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NJ 1 0 2 2 4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2016-17 NJ 70 8 16 24 -17 19 5 0 2 83 9.64
2017-18 NJ 69 8 17 25 -3 30 2 1 0 112 7.14
2018-19 NJ 61 13 12 25 -6 15 4 2 2 99 13.13
2019-20 NJ 65 8 24 32 -12 14 3 2 1 97 8.25
2020-21 NJ 50 17 18 35 -11 10 5 0 4 103 16.50
Career 316 54 89 143 -45 88 19 5 9 497 10.87

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.