NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Ivan Provorov
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-1 Born: 1/13/1997
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
Oct. 27 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:16 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-3 win over the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Oct. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 24:47 of ice time in the Flyers' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 20 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 22:40 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Ivan Provorov had 25:22 of ice time in the Flyers' 6-1 win over the Kraken on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 29:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Provorov now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 15 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Ivan Provorov had an assist in 29:23 of ice time in the Flyers' 5-4 shootout loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Provorov now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Phi 82 6 24 30 -7 34 0 0 1 161 3.73
2017-18 Phi 82 17 24 41 17 20 2 0 2 203 8.37
2018-19 Phi 82 7 19 26 -16 32 0 0 1 145 4.83
2019-20 Phi 69 13 23 36 11 24 7 0 3 150 8.67
2020-21 Phi 56 7 19 26 4 28 0 0 2 126 5.56
2021-22 Phi 5 0 1 1 6 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 376 50 110 160 15 142 9 0 9 790 6.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Phi 6 0 3 3 -6 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2019-20 Phi 16 3 5 8 2 4 0 0 1 23 13.04
Career 22 3 8 11 -4 4 0 0 1 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.