NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
7 13 20
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Apr. 9 11:52 AM PT12:52 PM MT1:52 PM CT2:52 PM ET18:52 GMT2:52 11:52 AM MST12:52 PM CST1:52 PM EST22:52 UAE14:52 ET15:52 BRT - Werenski will have surgery for a sports hernia and not play again this season.
Analysis: Werenski finishes with seven goals and 13 assists in 35 games. He was second on the team with 24:22 of total ice time per game.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Zach Werenski scored one goal in 23:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Werenski now has seven goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 21:02 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Werenski now has 13 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.