NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#8
Zach Werenski
G A Pts
6 16 22
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 7/19/1997
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Grosse Pointe, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 26 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Zach Werenski had 19:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Jan. 23 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET22:35 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 28:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Werenski now has 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Zach Werenski had 28:45 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Zach Werenski had 29:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 4:39 PM PT5:39 PM MT6:39 PM CT7:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)19:39 ET22:39 BRT - Zach Werenski had 20:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 9-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 13 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Zach Werenski had 22:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Zach Werenski had an assist in 25:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Werenski now has 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET23:59 BRT - Zach Werenski had 27:17 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 78 11 36 47 17 14 4 0 1 188 5.85
2017-18 Cls 77 16 21 37 8 16 3 0 3 207 7.73
2018-19 Cls 82 11 33 44 -12 18 2 0 1 168 6.55
2019-20 Cls 63 20 21 41 9 10 5 1 4 187 10.70
2020-21 Cls 35 7 13 20 -9 13 0 0 1 79 8.86
2021-22 Cls 38 6 16 22 -12 8 3 0 1 119 5.04
Career 373 71 140 211 1 79 17 1 11 948 7.49

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 3 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 0 2 1 0 0 18 5.56
2018-19 Cls 10 1 5 6 3 9 1 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 1 26 3.85
Career 29 4 9 13 2 15 3 0 2 73 5.48

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.