NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#67
Jakub Zboril
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 2/21/1997
Position: DWeight: 191 Birthplace: Brno, Czech Republic

Stats
Latest News
May 11 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Jakub Zboril had 5:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jakub Zboril had an assist in 18:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Devils on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zboril now has nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 42 0 9 9 0 18 0 0 0 35 0.00
Career 44 0 9 9 0 18 0 0 0 36 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.