NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ilya Samsonov
W GAA Sv%
13 2.69 0.902
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 2/22/1997
Position: GWeight: 200 Birthplace: Magnitogorsk, Russia

Latest News
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .899 save percentage.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 16 of 19 shots in the Capitals' 3-1 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. The defeat dropped him to 0-3-0 on the season with a 2.99 GAA and .899 save percentage.
May 21 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 33 of 37 shots in the Capitals' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 0-2-0 on the season with a 2.96 GAA and .913 save percentage.
May 19 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Ilya Samsonov stopped 40 of 43 shots in the Capitals' 3-2 loss to the Bruins on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 0-1-0 on the season with a 2.10 GAA and .930 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Was 26 1411 2.55 16 6 2 - 5 1 60 689 0.913
2020-21 Was 19 1092 2.69 13 4 1 - 1 2 49 499 0.902
Career 45 2503 2.61 29 10 3 - 6 3 109 1188 0.908

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2020-21 Was 3 200 2.99 0 3 0 - 0 0 10 99 0.899
Career 3 200 2.99 0 3 0 - 0 0 10 99 0.899

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.