NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Travis Dermott
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-0 Born: 12/22/1996
Position: DWeight: 205 Birthplace: Newmarket, Ontario

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Travis Dermott had 16:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Travis Dermott had 19:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:09 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Travis Dermott had 17:15 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Travis Dermott had 13:02 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Travis Dermott had 12:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Travis Dermott had 15:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 37 1 12 13 16 8 0 0 0 54 1.85
2018-19 Tor 64 4 13 17 -5 22 0 0 0 98 4.08
2019-20 Tor 56 4 7 11 14 37 0 0 1 65 6.15
2020-21 Tor 51 2 4 6 -1 19 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 208 11 36 47 24 86 0 0 1 253 4.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Tor 7 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 10 10.00
2018-19 Tor 7 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Tor 5 0 1 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Tor 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 2 3 5 -5 8 0 0 0 25 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.