NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
MacKenzie Blackwood
W GAA Sv%
14 3.04 0.902
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-4 Born: 12/9/1996
Position: GWeight: 225 Birthplace: Thunder Bay, Ontario

Latest News
May 8 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 22 of 27 shots in the Devils' 5-1 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 14-17-4 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Devils' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 14-16-4 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .904 save percentage.
May 4 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 33 of 36 shots in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-16-4 on the season with a 3.04 GAA and .902 save percentage.
May 1 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - MacKenzie Blackwood stopped 31 of 32 shots in the Devils' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 12-16-4 on the season with a 3.05 GAA and .902 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 NJ 23 1263 2.61 10 10 0 - 3 2 55 669 0.918
2019-20 NJ 47 2684 2.77 22 14 8 - 6 3 124 1452 0.915
2020-21 NJ 35 2090 3.04 14 17 4 - 8 1 106 1081 0.902
Career 105 6038 2.83 46 41 12 - 17 6 285 3202 0.911


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.