NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#81
Erik Cernak
G A Pts
5 13 18
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 5/28/1997
Position: DWeight: 230 Birthplace: Kosice, Slovakia

Latest News
June 19 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST8:31 PM CST9:31 PM EST6:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET23:31 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has eight assists on the season.
June 17 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has seven assists on the season.
June 15 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
June 13 1:49 PM PT2:49 PM MT3:49 PM CT4:49 PM ET20:49 GMT4:49 1:49 PM MST2:49 PM CST3:49 PM EST0:49 UAE (+1)16:49 ET17:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:44 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 8 5:16 PM PT6:16 PM MT7:16 PM CT8:16 PM ET0:16 GMT8:16 5:16 PM MST6:16 PM CST7:16 PM EST4:16 UAE (+1)20:16 ET21:16 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
June 5 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 2:52 PM MST3:52 PM CST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET18:52 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 19:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Hurricanes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has six assists on the season.
June 4 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE0:05 ET1:05 BRT - Erik Cernak had 21:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 1 6:15 PM PT7:15 PM MT8:15 PM CT9:15 PM ET1:15 GMT9:15 6:15 PM MST7:15 PM CST8:15 PM EST5:15 UAE (+1)21:15 ET22:15 BRT - Erik Cernak had an assist in 20:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cernak now has five assists on the season.
May 30 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)18:48 ET19:48 BRT - Erik Cernak had 12:36 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Erik Cernak had two assists in 20:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Panthers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cernak now has four assists on the season.
May 24 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:04 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Erik Cernak had two assists in 19:06 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cernak now has two assists on the season.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Erik Cernak had 22:21 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
May 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Erik Cernak had 20:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Erik Cernak had 25:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Erik Cernak had 18:40 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 58 5 11 16 25 58 1 0 1 107 4.67
2019-20 TB 67 5 7 12 11 59 0 0 1 125 4.00
2020-21 TB 46 5 13 18 8 38 0 0 0 85 5.88
Career 171 15 31 46 44 155 1 0 2 317 4.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 3 3 -2 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 TB 25 0 4 4 2 12 0 0 0 32 0.00
2020-21 TB 15 0 8 8 7 10 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 44 0 15 15 7 22 0 0 0 63 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.