NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Jansen Harkins
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-1 Born: 5/23/1997
Position: LWWeight: 182 Birthplace: Cleveland, Ohio

Latest News
June 4 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET1:12 GMT9:12 6:12 PM MST7:12 PM CST8:12 PM EST5:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET22:12 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 7:47 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Jansen Harkins scored one goal in 13:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Harkins now has one goal on the season.
May 10 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 6:25 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Canucks on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 9:15 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)23:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jansen Harkins had 7:35 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 win over the Flames on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 29 2 5 7 -2 5 0 0 0 29 6.90
2020-21 Wpg 26 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 0 16 6.25
Career 55 3 6 9 -4 9 0 0 0 45 6.67

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Wpg 3 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33
2020-21 Wpg 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 4 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 3 33.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.