NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#71
Anthony Cirelli
G A Pts
1 3 4
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 7/15/1997
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Etobicoke, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 26 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:56 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 23 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 19:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 19 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 21:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 21:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 overtime win over the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 18:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-6 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Anthony Cirelli tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Cirelli now has one goal and one assist on the season.
July 7 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 16:52 of ice time in the Lightning's 1-0 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
July 5 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET23:34 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 20:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
July 2 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cirelli now has seven assists on the season.
June 30 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Anthony Cirelli scored one goal in 19:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Cirelli now has five goals on the season.
June 28 7:55 PM PT8:55 PM MT9:55 PM CT10:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)22:55 ET23:55 BRT - Anthony Cirelli had 15:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 18 5 6 11 11 6 0 0 0 26 19.23
2018-19 TB 82 19 20 39 25 34 0 5 5 123 15.45
2019-20 TB 68 16 28 44 28 30 1 1 3 113 14.16
2020-21 TB 50 9 13 22 0 10 1 2 3 75 12.00
2021-22 TB 7 1 3 4 0 2 0 0 0 9 11.11
Career 225 50 70 120 64 82 2 8 11 346 14.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 0 19 10.53
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -2 0 0 0 0 12 8.33
2019-20 TB 25 3 6 9 -5 2 0 0 1 38 7.89
2020-21 TB 23 5 7 12 9 20 0 0 1 41 12.20
Career 69 11 15 26 3 26 0 0 2 110 10.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.