NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
William Borgen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-2 Born: 12/19/1996
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Moorhead, Minnesota

Latest News
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - William Borgen had 16:43 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 1 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - William Borgen had 16:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - William Borgen had 13:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - William Borgen had 15:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.