NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#7
Mathieu Joseph
G A Pts
12 7 19
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-1 Born: 2/9/1997
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Laval, Quebec

Latest News
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 9:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-5 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 8:28 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 13:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 11:10 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 10:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Stars on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had an assist in 10:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Joseph now has seven assists on the season.
May 2 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 2:04 PM MST3:04 PM CST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET18:04 BRT - Mathieu Joseph had 8:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 70 13 13 26 5 26 0 0 1 95 13.68
2019-20 TB 37 4 3 7 -2 16 0 0 0 35 11.43
2020-21 TB 56 12 7 19 3 10 1 0 2 59 20.34
Career 163 29 23 52 6 52 1 0 3 189 15.34

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 TB 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 TB 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 6 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.