NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Ethan Bear
G A Pts
2 6 8
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/26/1997
Position: DWeight: 197 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
May 25 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE1:13 ET2:13 BRT - Ethan Bear had 14:02 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 23 8:10 PM PT9:10 PM MT10:10 PM CT11:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)23:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ethan Bear had 26:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-4 loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 21 8:13 PM PT9:13 PM MT10:13 PM CT11:13 PM ET3:13 GMT11:13 8:13 PM MST9:13 PM CST10:13 PM EST7:13 UAE (+1)23:13 ET0:13 BRT - Ethan Bear had 18:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 19 7:47 PM PT8:47 PM MT9:47 PM CT10:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)22:47 ET23:47 BRT - Ethan Bear had 14:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 15 1:58 PM PT2:58 PM MT3:58 PM CT4:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 1:58 PM MST2:58 PM CST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)16:58 ET17:58 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 3:33 PM PT4:33 PM MT5:33 PM CT6:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 3:33 PM MST4:33 PM CST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)18:33 ET19:33 BRT - Ethan Bear had 17:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Ethan Bear had 17:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 overtime win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Ethan Bear had an assist in 20:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Bear now has six assists on the season.
May 6 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)23:00 ET0:00 BRT - Ethan Bear had 22:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)23:34 ET0:34 BRT - Ethan Bear had 15:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 18 1 3 4 -11 10 1 0 0 20 5.00
2019-20 Edm 71 5 16 21 -4 33 1 0 1 99 5.05
2020-21 Edm 43 2 6 8 -1 14 0 0 1 53 3.77
Career 132 8 25 33 -16 57 2 0 2 172 4.65

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2020-21 Edm 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -8 2 0 0 0 10 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.