NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Karel Vejmelka
W GAA Sv%
13 3.68 0.898
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-3 Born: 5/25/1996
Position: GWeight: 224 Birthplace: Trebic, Czech Republic

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 2 of 6 shots in the Coyotes' 5-4 loss to the Predators on Friday. Vejmelka did not factor in the decision and remained at 13-32-3 on the season with a 3.68 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 35 of 38 shots in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. The victory pushed him to 13-32-3 on the season with a 3.60 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 27 of 28 shots in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. The defeat dropped him to 12-32-3 on the season with a 3.61 GAA and .900 save percentage.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 36 of 40 shots in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 12-31-3 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 18 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 47 of 52 shots in the Coyotes' 5-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 12-31-2 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 16 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 8 of 10 shots in the Coyotes' 9-1 loss to the Flames on Saturday. Vejmelka did not factor in the decision and remained at 12-30-2 on the season with a 3.64 GAA and .898 save percentage.
Apr. 14 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Karel Vejmelka stopped 16 of 22 shots in the Coyotes' 7-1 loss to the Canucks on Thursday. The defeat dropped him to 12-30-2 on the season with a 3.61 GAA and .899 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2021-22 Ari 52 2773 3.68 13 32 3 - 6 1 170 1669 0.898
Career 52 2773 3.68 13 32 3 - 6 1 170 1669 0.898


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.