NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 13:18 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 13:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 18:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Adam Gaudette had two assists in 11:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudette now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Van 5 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Van 56 5 7 12 -8 18 0 0 1 55 9.09
2019-20 Van 59 12 21 33 -7 37 4 0 1 75 16.00
2020-21 Van 33 4 3 7 -13 12 0 0 0 59 6.78
2020-21 Chi 7 1 3 4 -2 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2020-21 Tot 40 5 6 11 -15 12 0 0 0 66 7.58
Career 160 22 34 56 -28 67 4 0 2 205 10.73

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Van 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.