NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Adam Gaudette
G A Pts
5 6 11
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/3/1996
Position: RWWeight: 170 Birthplace: Braintree, Massachusetts

Latest News
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 13:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 18:13 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Adam Gaudette had 11:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Adam Gaudette had two assists in 11:15 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Gaudette now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Adam Gaudette scored one goal in 10:44 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudette now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.