NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Vladislav Gavrikov
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 11/21/1995
Position: DWeight: 213 Birthplace: Yaroslavl, Russia

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 19:55 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had an assist in 19:46 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has 10 assists on the season.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had two assists in 19:20 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gavrikov now has nine assists on the season.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 21:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Vladislav Gavrikov had 21:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.