NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#65
Markus Nutivaara
G A Pts
0 10 10
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-1 Born: 6/6/1994
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
May 26 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 11:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET18:58 GMT2:58 11:58 AM MST12:58 PM CST1:58 PM EST22:58 UAE14:58 ET15:58 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 10:11 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 20 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 12:14 of ice time in the Panthers' 6-5 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 18 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 15:25 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 16 6:33 PM PT7:33 PM MT8:33 PM CT9:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)21:33 ET22:33 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 22:24 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 20:45 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 8 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 16:12 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 3 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Markus Nutivaara had 19:49 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-4 overtime win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 66 2 5 7 7 6 0 0 0 66 3.03
2017-18 Cls 61 7 16 23 13 14 1 0 1 79 8.86
2018-19 Cls 80 5 16 21 3 6 0 0 1 99 5.05
2019-20 Cls 37 3 6 9 2 4 0 0 0 47 6.38
2020-21 Fla 30 0 10 10 1 12 0 0 0 45 0.00
Career 274 17 53 70 26 42 1 0 2 336 5.06

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Cls 2 1 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2017-18 Cls 6 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2018-19 Cls 2 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Cls 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Fla 5 0 0 0 -4 14 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 17 1 1 2 1 14 0 0 0 24 4.17

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.