NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Nikita Zaitsev
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 10/29/1991
Position: DWeight: 195 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Dec. 2 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 26:38 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 1 6:17 PM PT7:17 PM MT8:17 PM CT9:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)21:17 ET0:17 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 18:11 of ice time in the Senators' 6-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET0:23 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 20:09 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 18:06 of ice time in the Senators' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 25 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET5:15 GMT13:15 10:15 PM MST11:15 PM CST12:15 AM EST9:15 UAE0:15 ET3:15 BRT - Nikita Zaitsev had 15:17 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 loss to the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.