NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#33
David Rittich
W GAA Sv%
5 2.86 0.901
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 8/19/1992
Position: GWeight: 206 Birthplace: Jihlava, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 29 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - David Rittich stopped 15 of 16 shots in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 5-8-2 on the season with a 2.86 GAA and .901 save percentage.
Apr. 20 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST8:44 PM CST9:44 PM EST6:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET23:44 BRT - David Rittich stopped 23 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-8-2 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .899 save percentage.
Apr. 15 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - David Rittich stopped 16 of 17 shots in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Jets on Thursday. Rittich did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-7-2 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .905 save percentage.
Apr. 13 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - David Rittich stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Flames on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 4-7-2 on the season with a 2.90 GAA and .903 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2016-17 Cgy 1 20 3.00 0 0 0 - 0 0 1 10 0.900
2017-18 Cgy 21 1008 2.92 8 6 3 - 3 0 49 512 0.904
2018-19 Cgy 45 2503 2.61 27 9 5 - 0 1 109 1228 0.911
2019-20 Cgy 48 2791 2.97 24 17 6 - 7 2 138 1478 0.907
2020-21 Cgy 15 745 2.90 4 7 1 - 1 1 36 374 0.904
2020-21 Tor 4 220 2.71 1 1 1 - 2 0 10 89 0.888
2020-21 Tot 19 965 2.86 5 8 2 - 3 1 46 463 0.901
Career 134 7289 2.82 64 40 16 - 13 4 343 3691 0.907

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2019-20 Cgy 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667
Career 1 16 10.59 0 1 0 - 0 0 3 9 0.667

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.