NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#34
Auston Matthews
G A Pts
41 25 66
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 9/17/1997
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: San Ramon, California

Latest News
May 31 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 24:49 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Matthews now has four assists on the season.
May 29 7:28 PM PT8:28 PM MT9:28 PM CT10:28 PM ET2:28 GMT10:28 7:28 PM MST8:28 PM CST9:28 PM EST6:28 UAE (+1)22:28 ET23:28 BRT - Auston Matthews had 30:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 24:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has three assists on the season.
May 25 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Auston Matthews had 17:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-0 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
May 22 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Auston Matthews tallied one goal and two assists in 22:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 20 6:31 PM PT7:31 PM MT8:31 PM CT9:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)21:31 ET22:31 BRT - Auston Matthews had 23:57 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 14 6:28 PM PT7:28 PM MT8:28 PM CT9:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)21:28 ET22:28 BRT - Auston Matthews had 18:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 19:25 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Matthews now has 41 goals on the season.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Auston Matthews had an assist in 20:05 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Matthews now has 25 assists on the season.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 19:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Matthews now has 40 goals on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Auston Matthews scored one goal in 23:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Matthews now has 39 goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 82 40 29 69 2 14 8 0 8 279 14.34
2017-18 Tor 62 34 29 63 25 12 5 0 5 187 18.18
2018-19 Tor 68 37 36 73 -9 12 12 0 5 251 14.74
2019-20 Tor 70 47 33 80 19 8 12 0 5 290 16.21
2020-21 Tor 52 41 25 66 21 10 10 0 12 222 18.47
Career 334 199 152 351 58 56 47 0 35 1229 16.19

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Tor 6 4 1 5 2 0 0 0 0 16 25.00
2017-18 Tor 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 1 27 3.70
2018-19 Tor 7 5 1 6 -3 2 2 0 0 32 15.63
2019-20 Tor 5 2 4 6 1 0 1 0 2 27 7.41
2020-21 Tor 7 1 4 5 1 0 0 0 1 35 2.86
Career 32 13 11 24 -3 2 3 0 4 137 9.49

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.