NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Patrik Laine
G A Pts
12 12 24
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-5 Born: 4/19/1998
Position: RWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Patrik Laine had two assists in 16:53 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Laine now has 12 assists on the season.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Patrik Laine had an assist in 18:18 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Laine now has 10 assists on the season.
May 5 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Patrik Laine had 13:58 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Predators on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Patrik Laine had 18:37 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Wpg 73 36 28 64 7 26 9 0 5 204 17.65
2017-18 Wpg 82 44 26 70 8 24 20 0 8 241 18.26
2018-19 Wpg 82 30 20 50 -24 42 15 0 3 245 12.24
2019-20 Wpg 68 28 35 63 8 22 8 0 1 226 12.39
2020-21 Wpg 1 2 1 3 1 4 0 0 1 3 66.67
2020-21 Cls 45 10 11 21 -29 21 4 0 0 79 12.66
2020-21 Tot 46 12 12 24 -28 25 4 0 1 82 14.63
Career 351 150 121 271 -29 139 56 0 18 998 15.03

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Wpg 17 5 7 12 2 4 3 0 0 56 8.93
2018-19 Wpg 6 3 1 4 2 0 1 0 0 18 16.67
2019-20 Wpg 1 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 24 8 8 16 3 4 4 0 0 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.