NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
16 12 28
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Jan. 20 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 23:22 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dubois now has 17 goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois tallied one goal and one assist in 21:37 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has 16 goals and 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 14:42 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET1:48 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 19:10 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Dubois now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 2 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST4:48 PM CST5:48 PM EST2:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET20:48 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 21:56 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 82 20 28 48 8 49 6 0 4 165 12.12
2018-19 Cls 82 27 34 61 16 64 2 0 5 174 15.52
2019-20 Cls 70 18 31 49 -2 49 1 0 4 158 11.39
2020-21 Cls 5 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 7 14.29
2020-21 Wpg 41 8 12 20 -6 36 1 0 2 69 11.59
2020-21 Tot 46 9 12 21 -8 38 1 0 3 76 11.84
2021-22 Wpg 35 16 12 28 -1 38 7 0 3 103 15.53
Career 315 90 117 207 13 238 17 0 19 676 13.31

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 6 2 2 4 0 6 0 0 0 15 13.33
2018-19 Cls 10 2 3 5 -5 14 0 0 0 20 10.00
2019-20 Cls 10 4 6 10 3 4 1 0 1 27 14.81
2020-21 Wpg 7 0 3 3 -3 8 0 0 0 15 0.00
Career 33 8 14 22 -5 32 1 0 1 77 10.39

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.