NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#80
Pierre-Luc Dubois
G A Pts
11 7 18
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/24/1998
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Ste-Agathe-des-Monts, Quebec

Latest News
Nov. 29 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 19:15 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had an assist in 18:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Dubois now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:23 PM PT3:23 PM MT4:23 PM CT5:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)17:23 ET20:23 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 17:08 of ice time in the Jets' 7-1 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Dubois now has 11 goals on the season.
Nov. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 15:48 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Blue Jackets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 22 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST9:15 PM CST10:15 PM EST7:15 UAE (+1)22:15 ET1:15 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 20:03 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Penguins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET4:37 GMT12:37 9:37 PM MST10:37 PM CST11:37 PM EST8:37 UAE23:37 ET2:37 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 17:55 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has 10 goals on the season.
Nov. 18 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 9:06 PM MST10:06 PM CST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET2:06 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had 23:01 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET2:55 GMT10:55 7:55 PM MST8:55 PM CST9:55 PM EST6:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET0:55 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois scored one goal in 19:32 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Oilers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has nine goals on the season.
Nov. 13 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Pierre-Luc Dubois had an assist in 18:53 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dubois now has six assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.