NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#98
Mikhail Sergachev
G A Pts
2 11 13
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-3 Born: 6/25/1998
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Nizhnekamsk, Russia

Latest News
Dec. 5 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET22:52 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 23:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-1 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had two assists in 22:45 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 19:11 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:35 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 1:46 PM MST2:46 PM CST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET18:46 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 19:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-2 loss to the Wild on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 26 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 20:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-0 win over the Kraken on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had two assists in 19:54 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Sergachev now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:28 PM PT5:28 PM MT6:28 PM CT7:28 PM ET0:28 GMT8:28 5:28 PM MST6:28 PM CST7:28 PM EST4:28 UAE (+1)19:28 ET22:28 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 23:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-4 shootout win over the Wild on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Sergachev now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 20 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 3:55 PM MST4:55 PM CST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET20:55 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had an assist in 22:29 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Sergachev now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mikhail Sergachev had 22:37 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Mon 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2017-18 TB 79 9 31 40 11 38 3 0 5 141 6.38
2018-19 TB 75 6 26 32 12 28 0 0 0 128 4.69
2019-20 TB 70 10 24 34 15 58 5 1 0 118 8.47
2020-21 TB 56 4 26 30 5 30 0 0 1 108 3.70
2021-22 TB 22 2 11 13 -1 14 0 0 0 36 5.56
Career 306 31 118 149 43 168 8 1 6 533 5.82

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 TB 17 2 3 5 1 12 1 0 0 26 7.69
2018-19 TB 4 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 9 11.11
2019-20 TB 25 3 7 10 4 26 1 0 0 52 5.77
2020-21 TB 23 0 3 3 0 18 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 69 6 14 20 1 56 2 0 0 115 5.22

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.