NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Luke Kunin
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-0 Born: 12/4/1997
Position: RWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Chesterfield, Missouri

Latest News
Oct. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Luke Kunin had 16:01 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Luke Kunin had an assist in 14:32 of ice time in the Predators' 4-3 loss to the Kraken on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kunin now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 19 2 2 4 -3 13 0 1 0 32 6.25
2018-19 Min 49 6 11 17 -9 27 0 0 1 88 6.82
2019-20 Min 63 15 16 31 -10 55 0 1 1 128 11.72
2020-21 Nsh 38 10 9 19 3 13 0 0 2 71 14.08
2021-22 Nsh 2 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 171 33 39 72 -18 110 0 2 4 323 10.22

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Min 4 2 0 2 0 2 1 1 0 6 33.33
2020-21 Nsh 6 2 0 2 1 2 0 0 1 13 15.38
Career 10 4 0 4 1 4 1 1 1 19 21.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.