NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#72
Tage Thompson
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-7 Born: 10/30/1997
Position: RWWeight: 219 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
May 8 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 1:45 PM MST2:45 PM CST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET17:45 BRT - Tage Thompson had 15:20 of ice time in the Sabres' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Tage Thompson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 8-4 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Thompson now has eight goals and six assists on the season.
May 4 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Tage Thompson had 17:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 shootout win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Tage Thompson tallied one goal and one assist in 15:34 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Thompson now has seven goals and five assists on the season.
May 1 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Tage Thompson had 11:03 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Tage Thompson had 7:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 StL 41 3 6 9 -12 12 0 0 0 55 5.45
2018-19 Buf 65 7 5 12 -22 20 1 0 0 108 6.48
2019-20 Buf 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2020-21 Buf 38 8 6 14 -6 17 2 0 0 96 8.33
Career 145 18 17 35 -40 49 3 0 0 259 6.95


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.