NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Brett Howden
G A Pts
1 6 7
Team: Vegas Golden Knights Height: 6-3 Born: 3/29/1998
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 29 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Brett Howden had 12:04 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 27 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Brett Howden had 9:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 25 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 4:33 PM MST5:33 PM CST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET20:33 BRT - Brett Howden had an assist in 10:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Howden now has six assists on the season.
Apr. 23 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Brett Howden had 12:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 22 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Brett Howden had 10:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 20 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-1 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 18 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Brett Howden had an assist in 11:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Howden now has five assists on the season.
Apr. 17 11:10 AM PT12:10 PM MT1:10 PM CT2:10 PM ET18:10 GMT2:10 11:10 AM MST12:10 PM CST1:10 PM EST22:10 UAE14:10 ET15:10 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Brett Howden had 11:37 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Brett Howden had 13:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NYR 66 6 17 23 -16 14 0 0 1 74 8.11
2019-20 NYR 70 9 10 19 -11 28 1 0 2 64 14.06
2020-21 NYR 42 1 6 7 -2 11 0 0 0 33 3.03
Career 178 16 33 49 -29 53 1 0 3 171 9.36

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYR 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -3 4 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.