NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Trent Frederic
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-3 Born: 2/11/1998
Position: LWWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Oct. 24 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 11:49 AM MST12:49 PM CST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET15:49 BRT - Trent Frederic had 10:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Sharks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:26 PM PT6:26 PM MT7:26 PM CT8:26 PM ET0:26 GMT8:26 5:26 PM MST6:26 PM CST7:26 PM EST4:26 UAE (+1)20:26 ET21:26 BRT - Trent Frederic had 13:24 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Trent Frederic had an assist in 10:09 of ice time in the Bruins' 6-3 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Frederic now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 16 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Trent Frederic had 7:23 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 15 0 0 0 -4 15 0 0 0 19 0.00
2019-20 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Bos 42 4 1 5 -8 65 0 0 3 44 9.09
2021-22 Bos 4 0 1 1 -1 5 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 63 4 2 6 -14 85 0 0 3 69 5.80


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.