NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#74
Rasmus Asplund
G A Pts
5 10 15
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 12/3/1997
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Filipstad, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 20 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 12:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 12:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 12:44 PM MST1:44 PM CST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET17:44 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 17:50 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Red Wings on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 15:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 loss to the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 13 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 13:21 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 15:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 15:49 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 18:41 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 1 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET20:15 GMT4:15 1:15 PM MST2:15 PM CST3:15 PM EST0:15 UAE (+1)15:15 ET18:15 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 19:07 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Rasmus Asplund had 14:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.