NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#2
Andrew Peeke
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 194 Birthplace: Parkland, Florida

Latest News
May 8 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 20:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 overtime win over the Red Wings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 7 5:29 PM PT6:29 PM MT7:29 PM CT8:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 5:29 PM MST6:29 PM CST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)20:29 ET21:29 BRT - Andrew Peeke had 19:04 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 22 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 23 4.35
2020-21 Cls 11 0 3 3 -4 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 33 1 5 6 -3 8 0 0 0 28 3.57


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.