NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Alex DeBrincat
G A Pts
32 24 56
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 5-7 Born: 12/18/1997
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Farmington Hills, Michigan

Latest News
May 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 24:21 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 overtime loss to the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 32 goals and 24 assists on the season.
May 9 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 19:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-2 win over the Stars on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 31 goals on the season.
May 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:31 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 2-1 overtime win over the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 29 goals on the season.
May 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored two goals in 18:40 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 28 goals on the season.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 19:35 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. DeBrincat now has 26 goals on the season.
May 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Alex DeBrincat tallied one goal and one assist in 21:30 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. DeBrincat now has 25 goals and 23 assists on the season.
Apr. 29 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Alex DeBrincat scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 24 goals on the season.
Apr. 27 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Alex DeBrincat had an assist in 21:54 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 7-4 loss to the Lightning on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. DeBrincat now has 22 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Chi 82 28 24 52 6 6 6 0 1 181 15.47
2018-19 Chi 82 41 35 76 0 15 13 0 3 220 18.64
2019-20 Chi 70 18 27 45 -10 15 10 0 4 207 8.70
2020-21 Chi 52 32 24 56 3 12 9 1 7 155 20.65
Career 286 119 110 229 -1 48 38 1 15 763 15.60

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Chi 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41
Career 9 2 4 6 4 9 0 0 0 27 7.41

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.