NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Nathan Bastian
G A Pts
3 7 10
Team: Seattle Kraken Height: 6-4 Born: 12/6/1997
Position: RWWeight: 205 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 13:10 of ice time in the Kraken's 2-1 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 13:44 of ice time in the Kraken's 4-3 win over the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Nathan Bastian had 6:02 of ice time in the Kraken' 4-3 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 NJ 7 3 0 3 0 10 0 0 0 13 23.08
2020-21 NJ 41 3 7 10 0 21 0 0 0 46 6.52
2021-22 Sea 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 51 6 7 13 -1 31 0 0 0 61 9.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.