NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Filip Hronek
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/2/1997
Position: DWeight: 188 Birthplace: Hradec Kralove, Czech Republic

Latest News
Oct. 21 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Filip Hronek had 20:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 19 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET1:13 GMT9:13 6:13 PM MST7:13 PM CST8:13 PM EST5:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET22:13 BRT - Filip Hronek had 23:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Filip Hronek had an assist in 23:23 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 win over the Canucks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hronek now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 14 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Filip Hronek had 25:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-6 overtime loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 46 5 18 23 -10 30 1 0 0 73 6.85
2019-20 Det 65 9 22 31 -38 46 1 0 0 125 7.20
2020-21 Det 56 2 24 26 -18 16 0 0 0 114 1.75
2021-22 Det 3 0 1 1 3 14 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 170 16 65 81 -63 106 2 0 0 315 5.08


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.